

Wilson's Disease Support Group Meeting 13th July 2019

Time of Event	Event name	Description
2:15 pm	Arrive at Nehru center	 Registration Chance to interact with other Wilson's Disease affected Families
3:00 to 3:10	Inaugural ceremony	 Inaugural Speech by Dr.Aabha Nagral (Managing Trustee of CLF) National Anthem
3:10 to 3:20	Short film - 1	A man climbs aboard a mountain bike and returns to his native home of the Isle of Skye in Scotland to take on a death-defying ride along the notorious Cuillin Ridgeline.
3:20 to 3:35	Experience sharing conducted by Dr. Kritika Tiwari	OjasGaneshRansonAnkushSushil
3:35 to 4:00	Create your dream board (activity)	Introducing the dream-board concept on an easel.Participants competing will have to create al representations of where they see themselves in the future
4:00 to 4:20	Snacks in the house of talent	Famished after all the fun?Satisfy your hunger and view the incredible paintings and crafts made by us
4:20 to 4:30	Short Film - 2	Aabid Surti can't stand the sight or sound of leaking taps. For the past 11 years, the 84-year-old author-artist-cartoonist has been visiting homes in his suburb in Mumbai, fixing faulty taps for free.

4:30 to 4:45	Experience sharing	 Kishan Ashwini Manish G Firdous Manish Y
4:45 to 5:00	Talent Show	SanjeevniJaniceManish Y
5:00 to 5:10	Experience sharing conducted by Dr. Kritika Tiwari	KamalQureshiSofiaPadmakumarBharat
5:10 to 6:00	Speech by well wishers/Trustee of Children's Liver Foundation	 Vinay Shetty(THINK Foundation) Vilas Unavane (CLF Trustee) Sneha Pathak (Rotary) Imran Sheikh (THINK Foundation)
6:00 to 7:00	Doctor patient interaction conducted by Dr.Aabha Nagral - Hepatologist	 Dr. Kritika Tiwari - Pediatrician and Adolescent Medicine Dr. Fazal Nabi - Pediatrician Dr. Azad Irani - Neurologist Safala Prasad - Dietician Dr Reena Javkar - Physiotherapist Dr. Shruti Shah - Physiotherapist Ritika Aggarwal - Psychologist
7:00	Thank you note Prize distribution Photo Session and dream board viewing	Janice MendoncaOjas Unavane

Organising Team

Aabha Nagral, Cleon Pereira, Gauri Rane, Harshul Kathewad, Janice Mendonca, Jovita Mendonca, Kritika Tiwari, Ojas Unavane, Priya Malde, Sanjeevani Pathwardhan, Smita Sawant, Wendy Mendonca